Grow Your Web Presence. One Campaign At A Time.


  Contact : (800) 605-4988

Upcoming Spring Events in Santa Barbara

Upcoming Spring Events in Santa Barbara, CA

Tuesday, April 2
Bobby McFerrin
at The Granada Theatre

Tuesday, April 2
Jesse Cook
at Lobero Theatre

Thursday, April 4
1st Thurs. Free Parent Workshop: Sleep Workshop
at Peanuts Maternity & Kids

Saturday, April 6
Mariachi Los Camperos De Nati Cano
at Arlington Theatre

Sunday, April 7
NEIGHBORFOOD

Wednesday, April 10
An Evening with Barbara Cook: Let’s Fall in Love
at Lobero Theatre

Wednesday, April 10
An Evening with Barbara Cook – Let’s Fall in Love
at Lobero Theatre

April 13 – April 14
Four Seasons
at The Granada Theatre

April 13 – April 14
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater at the Arlington
at Arlington Theatre

Saturday, April 13
Decorate a Garden Pot
at Peanuts Maternity & Kids

Sunday, April 14
The Romeros
at Lobero Theatre

Monday, April 15
Arlo Guthrie
at Lobero Theatre

Tuesday, April 16
Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, April 16
The Romantic Germans with Kyoko Takezawa, violin
at Lobero Theatre

Thursday, April 18
Teddy Bear Cancer Foundation presents Saks & The City VI
at Saks Fifth Avenue

Friday, April 19
András Schiff, piano
at Lobero Theatre

April 19 – April 20
World Premiere of The Bet
at Arlington Theatre

Saturday, April 20
Paul Kelly and special guest Sam Baker
at Lobero Theatre

Sunday, April 21
Santa Barbara’s Founding Day
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Saturday, April 27
“Dream On By”
at Lobero Theatre

Saturday, April 27
“Dream On By”
at Lobero Theatre

Sunday, April 28
CIRQUE WINGS-The New Cirque
at Arlington Theatre

Monday, April 29
Jay & Silent Bob’s Super Groovy Cartoon Movie
at Lobero Theatre

Tuesday, April 30
David Sedaris
at Arlington Theatre

Thursday, May 2
Neil deGrasse Tyson
at The Granada Theatre

Friday, May 3
Brad Mehldau Trio and The Bad Plus
at Lobero Theatre

Saturday, May 4
Bernadette Peters
at The Granada Theatre

Tuesday, May 7
Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, May 7
United States Air Force Band of the Golden West
at The Granada Theatre

Sunday, May 12
Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, May 14
Sweet 1700s with Alessio Bax, piano
at Lobero Theatre

Saturday, May 18
Eilen Jewel Band and special guest The Far West
at Lobero Theatre

May 18 – May 19
MAHLER “RESURRECTION” FINALE
at The Granada Theatre

Saturday, May 18
Un Paseo en Oro

Thursday, June 6
Jessy J
at The Granada Theatre

Thursday, June 13
The World Estimated

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *